Free CursorsMyspace LayoutsMyspace Comments

Visitantes en el Mundo

Visitantes onLine

Dyscography of Maylene and the Sons of Disaster

II (2007)
Genero: Metalcore, Southern Metal

Lista de Canciones:
01. Memories Of The Grove
02. Dry The River
03. Plenty Strong And Plenty Wrong
04. Darkest Of Kin
05. Raised By The Tide
06. Wylie
07. Death Is An Alcoholic
08. Everyone Needs A Hasting
09. Don't Ever Cross A Trowell
10. Tale Of The Runaways
11. The Day Hell Broke Loose At Sicard Hollow

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster (2005)

Genero: Metalcore, Southern Metal

Lista de Canciones:
01. Caution, Dangerous Curves Ahead
02. Gausty Like The Wind
03. The Mind Of A Grimes
04. Hell On The Rise
05. Tough As John Jacobs
06. The Road Home To Panther Creek
07. Never Stop Haunting
08. Lady At The Gate
09. Bang, The Witch Is Dead
10. Just Wanted TO Make Mother Proud

La Radio que Escucha Black Soldier "Holy Metal Radio"


Selecciona un idioma
por Solrac Korner